VIRTUAL EVENT: Virtual Picassos Online Art Class ~ Imaginary Animals with Private Picassos - 10:00 a.m. (EDT) | Kids Out and About Tampa

VIRTUAL EVENT: Virtual Picassos Online Art Class ~ Imaginary Animals with Private Picassos - 10:00 a.m. (EDT)


*The event has already taken place on this date: Wed, 04/08/2020
Learn how to turn your old art projects and scrap paper into an imaginary animal collage! We'll get inspiration from Eric Carle and his whimsical kids books (as well as our own imagination).

Bring the Private Picassos experience to your home! This new online class will allow students to explore new art techniques, using basic art supplies and household items that we all have on hand. Upon enrollment, parents will be sent a link to join, a detailed lesson plan, necessary art supplies (with suggested substitutions) and an extra project to try on their own.

$10/family

 

Click here to get to the Private Picassos Page

a few minutes before 10am Eastern /9am Central / 8am Mountain/ 7am Pacific

 


Click here to get back to the list of upcoming virtual events


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States
Contact name: 
Debra Ross
Email address: 
The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/08/2020
Time: 
10am Eastern / 9am Central / 8am Mountain / 7am Pacific