VIRTUAL EVENT: Online Storytelling in Italian with La Maestra Valentina - 2 pm Eastern from Speakitaly NYC | Kids Out and About Tampa

VIRTUAL EVENT: Online Storytelling in Italian with La Maestra Valentina - 2 pm Eastern from Speakitaly NYC


*The event has already taken place on this date: Fri, 05/08/2020
Find a comfortable spot in your house, relax and listen to Valentina, she will read a story to you. Our bi-weekly time to relax in Italian.

Dal libro delle grandi fiabe:
Week 1: Monday April 6th at 2PM I tre porcellini
Friday April 10th at 2PM Il brutto anatroccolo

Week 2
Monday, April 13th at 2PM Biancaneve
Friday April 17th at 2PM La bella e la bestia

Week 3
Monday, April 20th at 2PM Hansel e Gretel
Friday, April 24th at 2PM Il lupo e i 7 capretti

Week 4
Monday April 27th at 2PM Il topo di città e il tipo di campagna
Friday, May 1th at 2PM Cappuccetto Rosso

Week 5
Monday May 4th at 2PM Piccolo blu e piccolo giallo
Friday, May 8th at 2PM Giulio coniglio

Hosted on Remote Learning Platform

 

Click here to get to Speakitaly NYC's Facebook Page

 

 


Click here to get back to the list of upcoming virtual events


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States
Contact name: 
Debra Ross
Email address: 
The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/08/2020
Time: 
2 pm Eastern/1 pm Central /12 pm Mountain/ 11 am Pacific
Price: 
45 min Reading time / $15 per class. Registrations close 12 hours before the event. Tickets not refundable or exchangeable.

Ages

All Ages