VIRTUAL EVENT: Music Together Online Class - April 13th at 10:15am MOUNTAIN from Hello Music MT | Kids Out and About Tampa

VIRTUAL EVENT: Music Together Online Class - April 13th at 10:15am MOUNTAIN from Hello Music MT


*The event has already taken place on this date: Mon, 04/13/2020
Join us and try a Music Together Online Class! Classes start April 13th visit our website to sign up for a free class, we will email you the invitation!

 

 

Click here to get to Hello Music

a few minutes before 12:15pm Eastern / 11:15am Central / 10:15am Mountain / 9:15am Pacific

 


Click here to get back to the list of upcoming virtual events


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States
Contact name: 
Maria Jose Schonenberg
Email address: 
The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/13/2020
Time: 
12:15pm Eastern / 11:15am Central / 10:15am Mountain / 9:15am Pacific
Price: 
FREE

Ages

0-15 months 15 months - 2 years 2-3 years 4-5 years 6-8 years