First class of Virtual Science Club from Mr. Bond's Science Guys - 10am or 4pm CST | Kids Out and About Tampa

First class of Virtual Science Club from Mr. Bond's Science Guys - 10am or 4pm CST


*The event has already taken place on this date: Thu, 09/10/2020
Whether your child needs to switch up the virtual learning routine with educational hands-on science, or just wants to join us for some after-school fun, we have the club for you!
  • 12-week club session meets once a week on ZOOM for up to 60 minutes.

  • Tuesdays, Wednesdays OR Thursdays at 10 am OR 4 pm

  • Includes a Science Kit with all the necessary materials for every science experiment in the series!

  • Recordings of the clubs available for the duration of the semester!

  • Classes limited to 25 kids.

  • Best for Ages 6-11 years, younger kids are welcome with parental support.

  • LIVE classes, we walk your kids through the steps of each experiment

  • Sibling Discounts! Only 1 registration is required per household and includes 1 Science Kit.

  • Weekly themes include Electricity, Magnetism, Acids and Bases, Science of Sport, Chemistry, Patterns and Randomness, Engineering, Newton’s Laws, Simple Machines, Science of Art, Science of Taste, Polarity.

  • $145 for 12 weeks of Club includes One Science Kit, 2nd Kit $50, 3rd Kit $25

  • Registration hosted by our Family Partners The Science Guys of Baltimore.


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
1011 Gillock St. Suite 160136
Nashville, TN, 37216
United States

Phone:

(443) 436-2663
Contact name: 
Siena Trehy
The event has already taken place on this date: 
09/10/2020
Time: 
10 am CST/11 am EST & 4 pm CST/5pm EST